Lulu Devine


 
I seriously never thought I'd join the blogosphere. But had you asked me a few months ago whether I'd be happily married and joyously pregnant I'd have bet against those as well, so in for a penny, in for a pound, as they say.

One feels the need to launch a blog with something profound or hilarious to entice you - yes, you, whoever you are reading this - to bookmark my personal website and come back fairly often, but that's not my style. I am simply me. Like it or lump it, take it or leave it.

Who am I? Well for anyone passing through who wants to know, I'm 21, native of the seaside city of Brighton but of Austrian descent.

Earlier this year I married Daniel, who may well be the only person I refer to by their real name in these jottings, since psuedonyms allow honesty with a safety net. We're now expecting our first child; the 12-week scan has been and gone with no cause for alarm, and we're anticipating with not inconsiderable excitement the arrival of our little one in March 2011.

I should probably apologise in advance if this blog occasionally descends into pregnancy-bore mode; I hope to avoid that pitfall but it seems inevitable that it'll be diary material. Look on the bright side - it can only last six months.

I do live something of a charmed and privileged life; money's not too tight to mention, my phonebook includes a number of A-listers and things tend to be glamorous in my world. These are all reasons why friends have encouraged me to open a public window onto my world, but I also keep confidences. Secrets stay secret with me. But reading between the lines may reveal a clue or two.

So. Here I am, all yours to read, dissect and comment upon. Welcome aboard; I've no idea where the journey will take us, but with any luck it'll be at least halfway interesting...
Jade Lewis
9/29/2010 08:15:53 pm

Hey, let me be the first to say hi and good luck with the new blog! Go on, give us a drama or scandal or something..!

Reply
9/30/2010 08:58:36 pm

Love this. I hate the so-called supporters of 'Top Tier' teams too. Most of them have never been to a match of the team they profess to support!!. Like you I support a team at the bottom of their division ( Leicester City) and have done for 35 years. Those sort of 'Fans' are fakes. It's easy to support a winner I guess!!!. Best of luck with the pregnancy, take care. XX.

Reply
10/18/2010 07:08:31 pm

Not because of change garments according to the season is not without distance without looking for you, Not because of you, Not from a busy and time and forget you, In the autumn is strong, I sincerely wish to you.

Reply
11/9/2010 11:49:52 am

The journey of life, The future too far, Also very dark. However, Do not be afraid, Afraid of before men just have a road.

Reply
4/11/2012 03:59:42 pm

Very glad to see your blog, thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting! Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply
4/28/2012 11:29:30 am

Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is mystery. But today is a gift.Growing in wisdom can be measured by the decrease in bitterness.

Reply
5/7/2012 05:18:36 pm

We have no more right to consume happiness without producing it than to consume wealth without producing it. I am a slow walker, but I never walk backwards.

Reply
5/24/2012 02:05:55 am

Check it But a journeyman furniture ralph lauren online designer,

Reply
5/24/2012 02:06:57 am

Her understated coach factory let women go into edgy black and red Louis Vuitton UK, red coach outlet online, and black nails take ghd UK stage. This monster headphones create monster beats which are to classics and available in ghd irons

Reply
5/27/2012 01:28:48 pm

casque beats, Beats by dre Audio System est un système de technologie unique de haute performance par HP et Beats by Dr. Dre de développement commun, et seront appliqués à une série de modèles de l'ordinateur HP Pavilion et Envy, par exemple, l'ordinateur portable HP Pavilion dv6 informatique. Pour fournir aux utilisateurs avec un bon son pour profiter. Cercle rouge et B, à droite, est le son magique "MONSTER" "HP Nouveau Monde" Conférence sur Février 23, 2011, je crois que le plus PSG Mobile Internet, WebOS, le touchpad et le plus impressionnant CoolSense, Beats by dre store système audio c'est vraiment une fréquence élevée de mots. Un des meilleurs exemples est la technologie Beats Audio intégré dans le Touchpad webOS Tablet PC Jusqu'à présent, cette technique est mentionné dans de nombreux endroits, tout comme une note (PS: il est estimé que la moyenne n'est pas important), mais la technologie Beats Audio est très susceptible de laisser le pavé tactile webOS Tablet PC dans de nombreux Tablet PC se démarquer casque beats à faible co?t, leur co?t est passé sur la modélisation et s'il vous pla?t parler, regarder la gamme qu'ils parlent ou du bétail. Leurs casque qu'avec le prix du triangle Sennheiser AKG fer de ces derniers à y avoir un pire sort, j'ai les Beats Pro et Senhai, 598 AKG 701, Beats la qualité sonore est infiniment sony je ne suis pas familier avec leur gamme de produits trop longtemps, la pléthore de modèles, trop paresseux pour les faire soigner. Beats by dre online Mais une chose! ! Beats la basse est appelée une exagération, de la musique en passant délicatement l'intérieur d'un tambour comme un coup dans le c?ur, si vous aimez vraiment le genre de basse de la musique ou vous pouvez choisir, comme je veux écouter de la musique instrumentale il ne prend pas. écouteurs intra-auriculaires si petites, même pour installer * peut être installé où aller, pas un studio qui est installé artefact *.

Reply



Leave a Reply.